Idaho Division of Vocational Rehabilitation: An agency of the Idaho State Board of Education

VR Administration

Central Office

650 W. State Street
Room 150
Boise, Idaho 83720-0096
Telephone: (208) 334-3390
Fax: (208) 334-5305


Administrative
Management Staff


Don Alveshere
Administrator
334-3390
don.alveshere@vr.idaho.gov

Nanna Hanchett 
Chief of Field Services
287-6460
nanna.hanchett@vr.idaho.gov

Jane Donnellan
Acting Administrator/Planning & Evaluation Manager
287-6477
jane.donnellan@vr.idaho.gov

Steve Strong
Fiscal Manager
287-6446
stephen.strong@vr.idaho.gov

Scott Williams
IT Resource Manager
287-6447
scott.williams@vr.idaho.gov

Howard Fulk
Program Services Specialist
334-3390
howard.fulk@vr.idaho.gov

    

Admin. Support Staff


Cindy Hedge
Admin. Assistant
334-3390
cindy.hedge@vr.idaho.gov

Sharon Pilkinton
Admin. Assistant
287-6442
sharon.pilkinton@vr.idaho.gov

Jacque Truax
Admin. Assistant
287-6443
jacque.truax@vr.idaho.gov

Brandy Brian
HR Specialist
287-6480
brandy.brian@vr.idaho.gov

Shannon Purvis
Program Evaluation Analyst
287-6481
shannon.purvis@vr.idaho.gov

Vicki Tesch
Organizational Development Specialist
287-6454
vicki.tesch@vr.idaho.gov

Doug Miley
Financial Specialist Sr.
287-6449
doug.miley@vr.idaho.gov

Joey Sanchez
Financial Specialist
287-6444
joey.sanchez@vr.idaho.gov

Mike Bobo
Financial Technician
287-6452
mike.bobo@vr.idaho.gov

Mark Weaver
Storekeeper
287-6455
mark.weaver@vr.idaho.gov
                            
Chris Campbell
IT Programmer Analyst
287-6456
chris.campbell@vr.idaho.gov

Stephen DeBoard
IT Database Analyst Sr.
287-6462
stephen.deboard@vr.idaho.gov

Jeff Arnoult
IT Information Systems Tech.
287-6445
jeff.arnoult@vr.idaho.gov